Title Name Email
Principal Elyse Hansen hansen_elyse@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Lael Anderson anderson_lael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Natalie Esden esden_natalie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Tiffany Schmidt schmidt_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Vonda Myers myers_vonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Leah McCollum mccollum_leah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Victoria Roberts roberts_victoria@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Natasha Mandall mandall_natasha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Kelsey Riesterer riesterer_kelsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Sixth Grade Teacher Michael Timmons timmons_michael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Seventh Grade Teacher Anne Roth roth_anne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Eighth Grade Teacher Megan Lierman lierman_megan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Stephanie Traeger traeger_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Wes Holman holman_wesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Shannon Willis willis_shannon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional/Special Ed. Aide Kim Whieldon whieldon_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide & Librarian Mickey Petersen petersen_mickey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide Cynthia Dewey dewey_cynthia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook OPEN OPEN
Custodian Bill Vittone vittone_bill@silverfalls.k12.or.us