Title Name Email
Principal Jamie McCarty mccarty_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Ellen Yarbrough yarbrough_ellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten and ELL Teacher Jan Phillips phillips_jan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Vonda Myers myers_vonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Kathi Douglas douglas_kathi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Lisa Friesen friesen_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Kelley Cary cary_kelley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Annie Schacher schacher_andrea@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Sixth Grade Teacher Michael Timmons timmons_michael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Seventh Grade Teacher Amy Bishop bishop_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Eighth Grade Teacher Megan Lierman lierman_megan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher
Instructional Assistant Bev Wold wold_bev@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional and Special Education Aide Susan Johnson johnson_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher  Stephanie Traeger traeger_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide and Librarian Mickey Petersen petersen_mickey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide Cheryl Sprauer sprauer_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Mary Dixon dixon_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Bill Vittone vittone_bill@silverfalls.k12.or.us