Staff Contact Information2018-08-22T21:38:32+00:00

 

Title Name Email
Principal Jamie McCarty mccarty_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Lisa Kuenzi kuenzi_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Tiffany Schmidt schmidt_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Vonda Myers myers_vonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Kathi Douglas douglas_kathi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Lisa Friesen friesen_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Kelley Cary cary_kelley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Cindy Ziesemer ziesemer_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Sixth Grade Teacher Michael Timmons timmons_michael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Seventh Grade Teacher Amy Bishop bishop_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Eighth Grade Teacher Megan Lierman lierman_megan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher  Wes Holman  holman_wesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Shannon Willis willis_shannon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional and Special Education Aide Susan Johnson johnson_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher  Stephanie Traeger traeger_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide and Librarian Mickey Petersen petersen_mickey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide Cheryl Sprauer sprauer_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Mary Dixon dixon_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Bill Vittone vittone_bill@silverfalls.k12.or.us